The objective of the Executive Committee is to have active participation from parents in the school operations. Following members are members of committee for AY 2018 – 19.
1. Mr. Satish GunjalParent
2. Mrs. Shraddha Manjrekar Parent
3. Mrs. Vandana Mirajkar Parent
4. Mr. Juzar Vora Parent
5. Mr. Shirish Govilkar Parent
6. Mr. Srujann Mehrra Parent
7. Mrs. Varsha Gavali Parent
8. Mrs. Mercy Saxena Parent/ Teacher
9. Mr. Gajendra Singh Parent
10. Mrs. Megha Tilekar Parent
11. Mrs. Sahana Arif Principal
12. Ms. Rutuja Moray Teacher
13. Mrs. Priya Baber Parent/ Teacher
14. Mrs. Tasnim Soni Teacher
15. Mrs. Sandhya Poduval Parent/ Teacher
16. Mrs. Mamta Khatri Teacher
17. Ms. Smita Ghatge Teacher
18. Mrs. Sindhu Biju Teacher
19. Mrs. Kanchan Bhojwani Teacher
20. Mr. Wilson John Teacher
21. Mrs. Ashvini Kulkarni Teacher